Make A Statement With Our Expert Tile Laying Services

Contact Us
red line

Whether you like the vintage feel or want bold modern designs, Les Installations Alain Sauvé inc. is setting new style trends by offering smart tiling solutions at affordable prices.

View of installed residential marble floor tiles

Flooring

If you want the floor of your space to stand out, our modern installation methods are a source of inspiration for those looking for a clean, elegant and sustainable floor design.

residential wall with installed designer tiles

Wall Tiling

Would you like to create a bathroom or an exquisite living space? Tiling your walls helps you get the look you dream of! Beautifully finished walls can add a special ambiance to any room in your home. Whether your taste is modern, traditional or even maritime, we can do all your work.

Installed marble kitchen counter top

Countertop Installation

From kitchen backsplash to counter-tops, our tile experts can refresh your kitchen’s look in the most interesting ways. Whatever your preferences, we install durable, easy to maintain, elegant kitchen counters. From ceramic to natural stone, we will help you create the perfect kitchen!

Tiles installed around the fireplace

Fireplace Tiling

From traditional masonry to modern marble tiles, you have unlimited options to customize your fireplace in a way that reflects your lifestyle. Be it an outdoor fireplace or indoor we will make sure to satisfy your taste.

View of a living room with installed floor tiles

Complete Home Tiling

If you are building a new home or renovating your current home, with us, you are in good hands for all your tiling needs. If you want to explore the best tile options available for your bathroom, kitchen and other living spaces, look no further than Alain Sauvé Installations Inc. for affordable tile installation services.

Interior view of a commercial space with installed wall & floor tiles

Commercial Tiling

From small restaurants to large hotels, our tiling experts can help you make an impact on your customers. Our tiling experts can help you bring all of your design ideas for your business to life. At Les Installations Alain Sauvé Inc., we are equipped for all commercial tile installation projects and are ready to provide installation services 24 hours a day for a rapid completion.

Wondering how much our kitchen tiling service will cost you?

Copyright
Website made by 411.ca
Fast. Easy. Simple.

Rendez votre espace unique à vous

Contactez-nous
ligne rouge

N’importe vos préférences en matière de style, du vintage aux designs modernes, Les Installations Alain Sauvé Inc. vous fera découvrir des nouvelles tendances en proposant des solutions ingénieuses de carrelage à des prix abordables.

Vue des dalles de marbre résidentielles installées

Revêtements de sol

Si vous souhaitez que le sol de votre espace soit remarqué, nos méthodes d'installation modernes, représentent une source d'inspiration pour ceux qui recherchent une conception de plancher propre, élégante durable.

mur résidentiel avec des carreaux de designer installés

Carrelage de mur

Souhaitez-vous créer une salle de bain ou un espace de vie sublime? Le carrelage de vos murs vous aide à obtenir le look que vous rêvez! Des murs magnifiquement finis peuvent ajouter une ambiance spéciale à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Que votre goût soit moderne, traditionnel ou même maritime, nous pouvons exécuter tous vos travaux.

Comptoir de cuisine en marbre installé

Installation de carreaux pour comptoir

Des dosserets de cuisine aux comptoirs, nos experts en carrelage peuvent rafraîchir votre cuisine de manière intéressante. Quels que soient vos préférences, nous installons des comptoirs de cuisine durables, faciles à entretenir et élégants. De la céramique à la pierre naturelle, nous vous aiderons à créer la cuisine parfaite!

Tuiles installées autour de la cheminée

Carrelage de cheminée

De la maçonnerie traditionnelle au carrelage en marbre moderne, vous avez des options illimitées pour personnaliser votre cheminée d’une manière qui reflète votre style de vie. Qu'il s'agisse d'un foyer extérieur ou intérieur. Nous serons satisfaire vos gouts.

Vue d'un salon avec carrelage installé

Carrelage de maison complet

Si vous êtes en train de construire une nouvelle maison ou de rénover votre résidence actuelle, avec nous, vous serez entre bonnes mains pour tous vos besoins de carrelage. Si vous souhaitez explorer les meilleures options de carrelage pour vos salles de bain, cuisines et espaces de vie, ne cherchez pas plus loin que Les Installations Alain Sauvé Inc. pour des services d'installation de carreaux abordables.

Vue intérieure d'un espace commercial avec carrelage mural et sol

Carrelage Commercial

Des petits restaurants aux grands hôtels, nos experts en carrelage peuvent vous aider à créer un impact aux yeux de votre clientèle. Nos carreleurs-experts peuvent vous aider à donner vie à tous vos idées de conception pour votre entreprise. Chez Les Installations Alain Sauvé Inc., nous sommes équipés pour tous les projets d’installation de carreaux commerciaux et nous sommes prêts à fournir des services d’installation 24 heures sur 24 pour une finition rapide.

Vous vous demandez combien notre service de carrelage vous coûtera?

Copyright
Website made by 411.ca
Fast. Easy. Simple.